Ozzmary


Will your demons play well with mine?

Age 39 From Windsor, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Rachael
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just want to meet some people who's musical interests are at least similar to mine. I'm over being the only lonley metalhead amoung friends. I want to chill with someone that can enjoy metal and not just anxiously wait for the song to end cause "you can't understand the singer" ๐Ÿ™„
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Local music at a pub. Share some apps and drink some pints
  • I've Always Wanted To Try An agressive driving course or rally car race
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Trailer Park Boys, Metalocalypse, documentaries about anything
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Friday the 13th, The Shinning, A Clockwork Orange
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink Floyd, Slayer, Death
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis, Claiming of Sleeping Beauty trilogy by Ann Rule, PoeandShakesphere
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Always laughing at nothing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Some to laugh and be rediclious with. Someone who loves metal.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป